Kansai Cricket Association

Annual Awards Ceremony 2019

The Japan Cup was won by Shiga-Kyoto Cricket Club, with Kobe Hawks as the runners-up. The Kansai Student Championship was won by Ryukoku University Cricket Club, and the Kansai Women’s League was won by the Uenomiya High School Cricket Club.

This year’s Japan Cup MVP was Tsukita-san. Overseas teams have set an example, and the level of competition in Kansai has also improved. Let’s do our best in 2020!