Kansai Cricket Association

Japan Cup T20 Kansai

Kansai Teams play in the Japan Cup T20 competition which is a Nationally run tournament. Winners of the regional finals advance to a place in the National Finals in Sano each year.

Teams for 2023

Teams not playing in 2023

Kaizuka Aegirs

Shiga Kyoto Cricket Club

Previous Results

Japan Cup 2022 – winners Kyoto Super Lions

Japan Cup 2021 – winners Kobe Hawks

Japan Cup 2020 – winners Kobe Hawks

Japan Cup 2019 – winners Kyoto Shiga Cricket Club

Japan Cup 2018 – winners Kobe Hawks

Recent Reports